Book 1 in the Back From the Edge Series is available now

Desperate Memories

“If you need to be frightened, thrilled and exhilarated, this is the book for you.”

Desperate Memories

Set adrift by her memories, mired in guilt over her past, Dr. Robyn McGill’s only hope of uncovering the truth is to trust Officer Luke Carlisle, a man whose past where women are concerned is shrouded in treachery.

Their belief in each other is the only defense against the desperation that haunts them, the death that surrounds them, and the man whose sole purpose is to kill them.

Purchase it online at:

Amazon print version and Kindle:
Barnes and Noble:

Read an Excerpt

Desperate Acts


Terra Cameron has the perfect life—a perfect home, and a perfect husband, and is expecting her first child. Two masked men wielding knives break into her home and kill her husband, Sean. Devastated and grieving Terra faces an investigation into her role in her husband’s murder, an investigation led by a man she once loved with her whole heart.

Detective Derrick O’Leary has loved Terra for years, but a stupid move on his part ended his relationship with her, leaving him desolate and alone.

The murder of Sean Cameron brings them together in a struggle that sees Terra accused of murder, Derrick accused of protecting her from prosecution, and two killers about to get away with murder.

To Buy: 


Read an Excerpt